Follow-Up

Follow-up on my last (non-RA-related) post:  Unbeknownst to me, my daughter designed a website so that once she figured out how to do online donations, she’d be ready to go.

She figured it out, and the website has been published.  I’m amazed that she took the initiative to do all this!  Last year when my daughter’s group went to Guatemala, they worked with three or four different organizations.  This weekend we tracked down which organization is in charge of the brick houses that my daughter wants to raise money for, and discovered that they’re already set up to accept online donations.  That was much easier than setting things up with the Secretary of State.

Please click through to her website, Guatemalan Houses.  (I’m not asking for donations; many clicks will bump her site up on google searches.)

Thank you.  Next post will be back to RA related issues.