A Little Housekeeping

I recently discovered that my spam filter caught a number of legitimate messages people have sent me about this blog.  My apologies if you sent me a message and didn’t hear back.  I’m working my way through the folder; if you don’t hear back from me by Monday, please try again using the blog form.  I’ve added a contact form to the About/Contact page in hopes that this won’t happen in the future.

In general

  • for those who asked about putting an ad on my blog, thank you for asking, but I’d prefer not to have ads.  If you have a good product, send it to me free and I’ll try it out.  If I like it, I’ll say so – and if I don’t, I’ll say that, too :)
  • for those inquiring about writing a guest post, send me details and I’ll consider it
  • other inquiries, I will get back to you as soon as I can

 

Now, back to our regularly scheduled programming.

Leave a Reply

