Thought for the day

Hope you’re having a great Thanksgiving weekend.

We’ve been out-of-town visiting family this week, in a remote town known for very poor internet service and absolutely nothing to do.  Our plan was to drive home Saturday, so with any luck I’m home by the time you’re reading this.

This past week’s posts (and a few for this coming week) have been brought to you courtesy of WordPress’ schedule feature.  Once I get caught up on laundry, I’ll be back online.  It will take me days to catch up on reading the blogs that I follow, but I’ll try!

Thanks for stopping in.

***

3 thoughts on “Thought for the day

  1. I love the idea that life is too short to wear boring socks. I’m wearing an incredibly soft pair made of bamboo myself, at the moment, although they’re a sort of dull fawn color. Stripes would be nice.

    Hope you enjoyed your time away, WarmSocks. And welcome home.

Leave a Reply

