Values

From my new paperwork:

NewPaperwork

I beg to differ.

2 thoughts on “Values

  1. Yes but you wouldn’t believe the way some patients spell the names of illnesses and medicines. Part of the fun of being a doctor is guessing what they actually mean.

    Of course, we doctors have little room to talk. We all use aweful handwriting to disguise our misspellings.

    • I worked in a doctor’s office when I was in high school. Some of the creative spelling we saw was pretty entertaining.

      There’s a reason I type most stuff. No room here to point at anyone’s handwriting; I have the world’s worst. One advantage, though, is that I’m the one who gets asked to help when people need assistance deciphering illegible scrawl.

Leave a Reply

